[ Studio Directory ]

Abbott,
Carol
Happy Place Portraits
(513) 252-5685
cabbott@cinci.rr.com
Adams ,
Michal
Michal Adams Stained Glass
(513) 365-4036
michals@fuse.net
Adkins,
Glenna
(513) 312-7432
glennaadkins@me.com
Affatato,
Judith
(513) 505-6823
affatatojudith@gmail.com
Ahlbrand,
Barbara
(859) 441-7467
b.ahlbrand@fuse.net
Allen,
Jon
(513) 253-1524
jonallen@jraavarts.com
Anderson,
Lars
(513) 257-2187
larsandersonimages@gmail.com
Angel-Chumbley,
Joell
Studio 506
(513) 608-6468
jangelchumbleymfa@gmail.com
Arnold,
Crystal
Crystal Huie Arnold Fine Art
(513) 706-0743
chafineart@gmail.com
Artique,
Sue Wittman
(513) 267-4016
suepwittman@gmail.com
Artists @ Work,
(513) 267-4016
sue@artcentralfoundation.org
Bailey,
David
(513) 594-1498
Allofmyart@aol.com
Ballard,
Carla
(513) 256-1176
carla.ballard@fuse.net
Barger,
Steve
(513) 460-6091
sbarger3@mac.com
Baris,
Joseph
(513) 793-2539
josephbaris@yahoo.com
Barker,
Becky
Rebecca Barker's Abstracts
(513) 203-7071
barkerquilt@aol.com
Bayer,
Joe
(513) 739-9630
joe.bayer@me.com
Beckham,
Rob
(859) 653-4706
rob.beckham01@gmail.com
Bedel,
Gerald
GW BEDEL
(513) 379-6242
Campbedel@fuse.net
Benkert,
Jackie
(859) 907-2119
jacquelinefaybenkert@gmail.com
Berger,
Charlie
(513) 212-4679
charlieberger3@gmail.com
Bernstein,
Lloyd
(513) 520-0467
mariposa@cinci.rr.com
Bettner,
Pam
(513) 448-8472
pbettner@hotmail.com
Blandford,
Maura
(513) 404-4062
mauralblandford@gmail.com
Bloom,
Bob
Bob Bloom Photography
(513) 399-9944
bbloom425@gmail.com
Bobo,
Darius
Marcellus Art
(513) 485-1958
dariusbobo@gmail.com
Bohrer,
Jason
(513) 549-4680
jasonbohrerphotography@gmail.com
Boyer,
Michael
michael.boyer@jenzabar.com
Brand,
Susie
(513) 304-0688
susiebrand@me.com
Brinker ,
Hank
(513) 321-4241
hankbrinker@yahoo.com
Britton,
Craig
(415) 531-6355
craigartus@yahoo.com
Bross,
Donna Clare
(513) 225-4144
donnabross@yahoo.com
Brown ,
Collin
(513) 460-0698
cbintergalactic@gmail.com
Burdin,
Dorothy
(513) 492-9587
Burt,
Ray
(513) 312-4013
rayburt@live.com
Byron,
Pattie
(513) 543-2055
pattiebyron@mac.com
Calhoun,
Dorcas
dorcas.calhoun@gmail.com
Camp-Bedel,
Maryanne
(513) 702-1156
Campbedel@fuse.net
Casagrande Clancy,
Tracy
(513) 667-5555
tracycasagrandeclancy@gmail.com
Choices@Safe Haven,
(513) 422-1880
dcarter@cicloh.com
Christos,
William
(513) 708-7735
williampeter@me.com
Cincinnati Art Club,
(513) 312-4013
rayburt@live.com
Clark,
Patty
(937) 321-6493
pattyclark6@yahoo.com
Clay Alliance of Greater Cincinnati,
gallery@clayalliance.org
Cline,
Sue
(513) 212-1988
SCLINE0149@GMAIL.COM
Cline,
Helena
(513) 226-7738
ulx110@one.net
Studio 402 + 403
Cloke,
Tabetha
Mlady's Coutorier
mlady.france@gmail.com
Studio 111 and LL6
Colbert,
Mike
(513) 227-5039
mikecolbert@hotmail.com
Combs,
Ryan
Positive Vibe Studio
(937) 823-1366
positivevibestudio@gmail.com
Studio 2nd Floor
Comte,
Chris
(859) 802-8514
ckcomte@gmail.com
Creekmore,
Janet
(513) 607-5202
hello@janetcreekmore.com
Daly,
Leslie
Self employed artist
(513) 374-2388
lesliedaly57@gmail.com
Davidow,
April
addavidow@gmail.com
Davis,
Debbie
(513) 314-0114
brinkyart@gmail.com
Day,
Barbara & David
513-621-4060
ddaydesign@fuse.net
Dorko,
Debora
(530) 722-8144
deboradorko@gmail.com
Dwyer,
Dawn B.
(513) 753-7653
fineart@dawnbdwyer.com
Dyer,
Cassie
(330) 647-2499
Cassiedyerartist@gmail.com
Eagen,
Bill
(513) 238-3338
billeagen5@gmail.com
Edwards,
Rachelle
(513) 465-0411
mylegacy4llc@gmail.com
Eisert,
Andrea
Andrea Eisert Abstract Art
(859) 816-6680
andreaeisert@aol.com
Fanthorp,
Marcia
Marcia's Pottery
(859) 322-9662
marciafanthorp@gmail.com
Feinberg,
Bill
(513) 919-2679
sculptor1942@gmail.com
Ferrara,
Nelle
513-532-6291
Mimigirls@fuse.net
Findsen,
Shirley
(513) 321-1404
Sjfindsen@gmail.com
Fraley,
Mike
(513) 258-3320
Mikefraley@cinci.rr.com
Frank,
Suzzanna (Sanna)
Suzzanna Frank Studio & Gallery
(859) 496-0221
suzzannafrank@gmail.com
Freeman,
Tim
(513) 535-9285
timfreemanphoto@aol.com
Frey,
Jackie Esselman
(513) 543-1538
jackie.frey.art@gmail.com
Gearhart,
Josie
(513) 404-2629
josiegearhart@yahoo.com
Gertz,
Susan
(513) 594-5258
gertzgallery22@gmail.com
Gibson,
Grady
(859) 441-2813
dmd045@aol.com
Gillespie II,
Robert
The Listening Art
(513) 400-8501
thelisteningart@gmail.com
Goggin,
Eugenie
(513) 247-1641
eugenie.goggin@me.com
Gollobin,
Nancy
(513) 300-4367
Nancygollobin@icloud.com
Grafe,
Donna
(513) 673-8345
dgrafe2@gmail.com
Greathouse,
Douglas
Stagecraft Production Service
(937) 514-2350
pac@stagecraftproductionservice.com
Gutierrez,
Tina
(513) 446-1903
tinagutierrez8@gmail.com
Hancock,
Becky
The Trove Gallery Shop
(859) 380-2833
Bechan53@yahoo.com
Helm,
David
David Helm ART
(513) 403-4519
helmmd@icloud.com
Helm,
DeeAnne
(513) 403-0061
deeannehelm@gmail.com
Helmes,
Ken
(513) 835-6675
kenhelmes@yahoo.com
Heyl,
Karen
(513) 227-6590
klheyl@gmail.com
Hine,
Shelby
(513) 404-4940
shelbyahine@gmail.com
Honschopp,
Joanne
Joanne Honschopp Fine Art
(513) 241-9860
joannehonschopp@icloud.com
Hopkins,
Nancy
Nancy Hopkins Designs
(513) 919-2969
nmhopkins66@gmail.com
Houston,
Pam
Bourbon Cousins
(513) 813-8656
hello@bourboncousins.com
Hurley,
M. Katherine
(513)368-3800
hurleyfineart@gmail.com
Ignatius,
Bucky
SABLE Books and Ephemera
(513) 635-9715
bucky.ignatius@gmail.com
Jordan,
Rachael
Rarity Works
rljordan@rarityworks.com
Jordan,
Eugenia
EJo
(513) 423-1821
artdoor@aol.com
Kaplan,
Rella
rellazoekaplan@aol.com
Kaufman,
Joyce
(513) 314-8182
jkaufman513@gmail.com
Kelly,
Tim
Grimm's Gallery and Emporium
(513) 312-1792
timothyhannibalgrimm@gmail.com
Kern,
Terri
Terri Kern Studios
(513) 702-2861
terrikernstudios@gmail.com
Kiefer,
Joe
(513) 400-6475
kiefer.joe@gmail.com
King ,
Michael
(513) 969-2809
mike.king3553@gmail.com
Kinnari,
Natasha
(513) 259-8610
nat_fine_art@yahoo.com
Kirk,
Mary Fortman
(859) 663-7664
kirkmf@nku.edu
Koch,
DAK
Blue Rock Medicine Show
(513) 349-9189
bluerockmedicineshow@gmail.com
Studio 1100-1300
Kromer,
Chris
Kromer Studios
(513) 486-5577
chris@kromerphoto.com
Lakshmi,
Radha Chandrashekaran
(513) 807-6604
radartist@gmail.com
LaRue,
Kathy
(513) 874-4658
LCklarue@aol.com
Legacy Four,
Legacy Four
(513) 465-0411
mylegacy4llc@gmail.com
Long,
Sharon Kae
SL Art Studio
(513) 874-4160
longskl@zoomtown.com
Louis,
Valerie
(513) 470-0907
valouis@yahoo.com
Luckadoo,
Debi
(937) 527-6192
dsluckadoorn@yahoo.com
MacConnell,
Carol
Carol MacConnell Fine Art
(513) 256-4966
carol@carolmacconnell.com
Martin,
Helle
(513) 831-0294
martink@fuse.net
Martin,
Laura
(513) 542-6916
laura.martin@studio506.net
McAndrews Wood,
Colleen
(513) 471-7864
colleenmcandrews@yahoo.com
McCulloch ,
Crews
(859) 815-0735
crewsmc@aol.com
McFarland,
Gabrielle
WhimsEgal Art & Upholstery
(859) 240-4771
whimsEgal@gmail.com
McGavran,
Liz
(513) 509-1930
lizmcgavran@gmail.com
McGee,
Mary
(513) 267-2595
mmcgee.nurse@yahoo.com