[ Studio Directory ]

Abbott,
Carol
Happy Place Portraits
(513) 252-5685
cabbott@cinci.rr.com
Adams ,
Michal
Michal Adams Stained Glass
(513) 365-4036
michals@fuse.net
Adkins,
Glenna
(513) 312-7432
glennaadkins@me.com
Affatato,
Judith
(513) 505-6823
affatatojudith@gmail.com
Ahlbrand,
Barbara
(859) 441-7467
b.ahlbrand@fuse.net
Alexander,
Shelby
(724) 612-9080
shelby.r.alex@gmail.com
Allen,
Jon
(513) 253-1524
jonallen@jraavarts.com
Anderson,
Lars
(513) 257-2187
larsandersonimages@gmail.com
Angel-Chumbley,
Joell
(513) 251-7680
j.angelchumbley@kolardesign.net
Arnold,
Crystal
Crystal Huie Arnold Fine Art
(513) 706-0743
chafineart@gmail.com
Artique,
Sue Wittman
(513) 267-4016
suepwittman@gmail.com
Artists @ Work,
(513) 267-4016
sue@artcentralfoundation.org
Bailey,
David
(513) 594-1498
Allofmyart@aol.com
Barger,
Steve
(513) 460-6091
sbarger3@mac.com
Baris,
Joseph
(513) 793-2539
josephbaris@yahoo.com
Bayer,
Joe
(513) 739-9630
joe.bayer@me.com
Beckham,
Rob
(859) 653-4706
rob.beckham01@gmail.com
Bedel,
Gerald
GW BEDEL
(513) 379-6242
Campbedel@fuse.net
Benkert,
Jackie
(859) 907-2119
jacquelinefaybenkert@gmail.com
Berger,
Charlie
(513) 212-4679
charlieberger3@gmail.com
Bernstein,
Lloyd
(513) 520-0467
mariposa@cinci.rr.com
Bettner,
Pam
(513) 448-8472
pbettner@hotmail.com
Blandford,
Maura
(513) 404-4062
mauralblandford@gmail.com
Bobo,
Darius
Marcellus Art
(513) 485-1958
dariusbobo@gmail.com
Bohrer,
Jason
(513) 549-4680
jasonbohrerphotography@gmail.com
Boyer,
Michael
michael.boyer@jenzabar.com
Brand,
Susie
(513) 304-0688
susiebrand@me.com
Brinker ,
Hank
(513) 321-4241
hankbrinker@yahoo.com
Britton,
Craig
(415) 531-6355
craigartus@yahoo.com
Bross,
Donna Clare
(513) 225-4144
donnabross@yahoo.com
Brown ,
Collin
(513) 460-0698
cbintergalactic@gmail.com
Bryant,
Shellie
(505) 489-8057
shellie@banyanbotanicals.com
Bunger,
Natasha
Natasha Bunger Photography
(812) 584-2487
natashabunger@gmail.com
Burdin,
Dorothy
(513) 492-9587
Burt,
Ray
(513) 312-4013
rayburt@live.com
Byron,
Pattie
(513) 543-2055
pattiebyron@mac.com
Calhoun,
Dorcas
dorcas.calhoun@gmail.com
Camp-Bedel,
Maryanne
(513) 702-1156
Campbedel@fuse.net
Casagrande Clancy,
Tracy
(513) 667-5555
tracycasagrandeclancy@gmail.com
Choices@Safe Haven,
(513) 422-1880
dcarter@cicloh.com
Christos,
William
(513) 708-7735
williampeter@me.com
Cincinnati Art Club,
(513) 312-4013
rayburt@live.com
Clark,
Patty
(937) 321-6493
pattyclark6@yahoo.com
Clay Alliance of Greater Cincinnati,
gallery@clayalliance.org
Cline,
Sue
(513) 212-1988
SCLINE0149@GMAIL.COM
Cline,
Helena
(513) 226-7738
ulx110@one.net
Studio 402 + 403
Cloke,
Tabetha
Mlady's Coutorier
mlady.france@gmail.com
Studio 111 and LL6
Colbert,
Mike
(513) 227-5039
mikecolbert@hotmail.com
Combs,
Ryan
Positive Vibe Studio
(937) 823-1366
positivevibestudio@gmail.com
Studio 102 & 2nd Floor
Comte,
Chris
(859) 802-8514
ckcomte@gmail.com
Creekmore,
Janet
(513) 607-5202
hello@janetcreekmore.com
Davidow,
April
addavidow@gmail.com
Davis,
Debbie
(513) 314-0114
brinkyart@gmail.com
Davis,
Lauren
laurendavis_michelle@yahoo.com
Day,
Barbara & David
513-621-4060
ddaydesign@fuse.net
Duncan,
Melissa
(513) 295-7765
duncanmelissa@me.com
Duvall Schrimpf,
Margaret
(513) 451-1141
jm_schrimpf@fuse.net
Dwyer,
Dawn B.
(513) 753-7653
fineart@dawnbdwyer.com
Dyer,
Cassie
(330) 647-2499
Cassiedyerartist@gmail.com
Eagen,
Bill
(513) 238-3338
billeagen5@gmail.com
Fahlberg,
Tara
Tara Williams Photography
(513) 320-2356
Tarafahlberg@gmail.com
Fanthorp,
Marcia
Marcia's Pottery
(859) 322-9662
marciafanthorp@gmail.com
Feinberg,
Bill
(513) 919-2679
sculptor1942@gmail.com
Ferrara,
Nelle
513-532-6291
Mimigirls@fuse.net
Findsen,
Shirley
(513) 321-1404
Sjfindsen@gmail.com
Fraley,
Mike
(513) 258-3320
Mikefraley@cinci.rr.com
Frank,
Suzzanna (Sanna)
Sanna Fine Art
(859) 496-0221
suzzannafrank@gmail.com
Freeman,
Tim
(513) 535-9285
timfreemanphoto@aol.com
Frey,
Jackie Esselman
(513) 543-1538
jackie.frey.art@gmail.com
Gearhart,
Josie
(513) 404-2629
josiegearhart@yahoo.com
Gertz,
Susan
(513) 594-5258
gertzgallery22@gmail.com
Gibson,
Grady
(859) 441-2813
dmd045@aol.com
Gillespie II,
Robert
The Listening Art
(513) 400-8501
thelisteningart@gmail.com
Goggin,
Eugenie
(513) 247-1641
eugenie.goggin@me.com
Gollobin,
Nancy
(513) 300-4367
Nancygollobin@icloud.com
Grafe,
Donna
(513) 673-8345
dgrafe2@gmail.com
Grant,
James
(812) 571-4546
Jtgrant317@gmail.com
Greathouse,
Douglas
Stagecraft Production Service
(937) 514-2350
pac@stagecraftproductionservice.com
Groob,
Kathy
Kathy Groob Art & Photography
(859) 816-9001
kathy@kathygroob.com
Gutierrez,
Tina
(513) 446-1903
tinagutierrez8@gmail.com
Hancock,
Becky
The Trove Gallery Shop
(859) 380-2833
Bechan53@yahoo.com
Harney,
Michelle
Complete Quilting
(513) 217-0193
completequilting@yahoo.com
Heavenly Hands Massage,
Jennfer Brittain
(812) 290-8027
Helm,
David
David Helm ART
(513) 403-4519
helmmd@icloud.com
Helm,
DeeAnne
(513) 403-0061
deeannehelm@gmail.com
Helmes,
Ken
(513) 835-6675
kenhelmes@yahoo.com
Herron,
Rhyan
(937) 219-3894
redrhyan@yahoo.com
Heyl,
Karen
(513) 227-6590
klheyl@gmail.com
Honschopp,
Joanne
Joanne Honschopp Fine Art
(513) 241-9860
joannehonschopp@icloud.com
Hopkins,
Nancy
Nancy Hopkins Designs
(513) 919-2969
nmhopkins66@gmail.com
Houston,
Pam
Bourbon Cousins
(513) 813-8656
hello@bourboncousins.com
Hurley,
Katherine
(513)368-3800
hurleyfineart@gmail.com
Ignatius,
Bucky
SABLE Books and Ephemera
(513) 635-9715
bucky.ignatius@gmail.com
Jaslow,
Jancy
(513) 221-5240
jancyjaslow@fuse.net
Johnson,
Janet
(513) 594-2586
janjohn467@gmail.com
Jordan,
Rachael
Rarity Works
(513) 370-4287
rljordan@rarityworks.com
Jordan,
Eugenia
EJo
(513) 423-1821
artdoor@aol.com
Kaplan,
Rella
rellazoekaplan@aol.com
Kaufman,
Joyce
(513) 314-8182
joyce@millermanor.net
Kern,
Terri
Terri Kern Studios
(513)702-2861
terrikernstudios@gmail.com
King ,
Michael
(513) 969-2809
mike.king3553@gmail.com
Kinnari,
Natasha
(513) 259-8610
nat_fine_art@yahoo.com
Kirk,
Mary Fortman
(859) 663-7664
kirkmf@nku.edu
Koch,
Dak
(513) 349-9189
bluerockmedicineshow@gmail.com
Studio 1100-1300
Kromer,
Chris
Kromer Studios
(513) 486-5577
chris@kromerphoto.com
Krugh,
Kent
(513) 404-7672
kkrugh@gmail.com
Lakshmi,
Radha Chandrashekaran
(513) 807-6604
radartist@gmail.com
LaRue,
Kathy
(513) 874-4658
LCklarue@aol.com
Long,
Sharon Kae
SL Art Studio
(513) 874-4160
longskl@zoomtown.com
Louis,
Valerie
(513) 470-0907
valouis@yahoo.com
Lusco,
Ariel
(859) 384-4156
ariel.lusco@gmail.com
MacConnell,
Carol
Carol MacConnell Fine Art
(513) 256-4966
carol@carolmacconnell.com
Martin,
Helle
(513) 831-0294
martink@fuse.net
Martin,
Laura
(513) 542-6916
laura.martin@studio506.net
McAndrews Wood,
Colleen
(513) 471-7864
colleenmcandrews@yahoo.com
McFarland,
Gabrielle
WhimsEgal
(859) 240-4771
whimsegal@gmail.com
Studio 800-1000
McGavran,
Liz
(513) 509-1930
lizmcgavran@gmail.com
McGee,
David
Fine Art of David McGee
(330)205-7425
FineArtofDavidMcGee@gmail.com
Mellcat Mitchell,
Melissa
(513) 348-6808
melissa@mellkat.com
Mellon,
Joel
(513) 477-9630
joel.mellon@gmail.com
Menke,
Bailey
(606) 375-3339
baileymenke11@gmail.com
Meyer,
Scott
(513) 477-7381
scott@artbyscottmeyer.com
Meyer,
W. Michael
(513) 661-6562
wmichaelmeyerart@yahoo.com
Miles,
Glenda
(937) 405-7500
msglendamiles@gmail.com
Moses-Nolan,
MIchele
(859) 240-3891
Micheleyourrealtor@gmail.com
Mosley ,
Katie
(513) 460-0698
katiedmosley@gmail.com
Mr. Bubbles Detailing/Air Marvin's Limousine Service,
(513) 369-0064
mgbrecords@aol.com
Studio 512 East 13th Street
Nairn,
Allan
(513) 421-9549
dow2@fuse.net
Nassano,
Steve
stevenassano8@aol.com
Ndoye,
Serigne
(513) 448-8401
ndoyesm93@gmail.com
Neal,
Ben Jason
(513) 371-3782
creativeeyecandy@gmail.com
Neville,
Bruce
(513) 321-8446
Bnneville@aol.com
Ng,
Karen
(513) 484-9440
KarenNg.Studio@gmail.com
Nordloh Neville,
Nancy
(513) 317-2476
nancynneville@gmail.com
O'Neal,
Jewel
(513) 827-4799
Jewelart33@yahoo.com
Obrath,
Lilia
(513) 751-2549
Studio 410 + 412
Otrembiak,
Jim
(859) 802-3711
jotrembiak@zoomtown.com
Paeth,
Linda
Paint and Panache,
(513) 484-9440
KarenNg.studio@gmail.com
Paolercio,
Michael
(513) 300-1944
mbpgrafix@cinci.rr.com
Paradox City Books and Games,
Korey Dawson
(513) 312-2306
slightpurpose@hotmail.com
Studio 207 Main St.
Parks,
Judi