Pendleton Art Center

artists roster


WAREHOUSE 1st Floor
1310 Pendleton Street, Cincinnati, OH

510 studios  
annex  
cafe studios  
1st Floor / 2nd Floor / 3rd Floor / 4th Floor / 5th Floor / 6th Floor / 7th Floor / 8th Floor
 
Karen Heyl
Mural wall carvings, stone sculptures
513-421-9791
klheyl@gmail.com
 
Studio 101


stone sculptures

 
 

Jason Bohrer

Fine Art and Iconic Photography
513-549-4680
jasonbohrerphotography@gmail.com
JasonBohrerPhotography.com
 
Studio 102

 

The Art Lounge
Colleen McAndrews Wood 

Optical and geometric oil paintings

 colleenmcandrews@yahoo.com

 
Studio 104




 

The Art Lounge
Clinton Wood III
      cw3

Urban and Industrial landscapes in oil

513-471-7864
cw3@fuse.net

www.cw3-art.com

 
Studio 104




 

The Art Lounge
Gerry & Mayanne Camp-Bedel

 


 
Studio 104




 
Pendleton Sqaure Framery
 

513-381-4222

 

 

 
Studio 105


 
 
 

J. Collin Brown
Cosmic Builders Intergalactic LLC

Lighting Designs & Woodworking

513-460-0698
cbintergalactic@gmail.com
 
Studio 106



 
 

Mike Svach 
Fine Art Photographers and Printers

Cityscapes, Landscapes and Rural Photography

859-462-1155

msvach@gmail.com
www.michaelsvach.com

 
Studio 107



 
 

Joe Bayer 
Fine Art Photographers and Printers

Cityscapes, Landscapes and Rural Photography

513-739-9630

joe.bayer@me.com
www.joebayer.com

 
Studio 107



 
 
Deborah Davis

Oil Painting

513-314-0114
rdavisk@zoomtown.com
https://www.debbiedavisart.com/
 
Studio 108




 
 
Donna Grafe

 

513-673-8345
dgrafe2@gmail.com
 
Studio 108




 
 
Melanie Sheridan

Floral still life and figurative in Oil and Acrylic

513-290-1522
sheridan.melanie@gmail.com
 
Studio 108




 
 
St. Theresa Textile Trove
 
859-380-2833
 
Studio 109



 
 
The Cincinnati Art Club
 
www.cincinnatiartclub.com
 
Studio 112



 
 
Judith Affatato
Animal paintings in oil
horsesjudith@roadrunner.com
http://www.judithaffatato.com/
 
Studio 112



 
 
Joseph Baris
 
513-793-2539
josephbaris@yahoo.com
 
Studio 112



 
 
Ray Burt
 
513 312 4013
rayburt@live.com
http://www.rayburtart.com/
http://www.raymondburt.com/
 
Studio 112



 
 
Dorothy Burdin
 



 
Studio 112



 
 
Deb Marvin
 

 
Studio 112



 
 
Steve Nassano
    
513-272-2176
stevenassano8@aol.com
http://www.nassano.com/
 
Studio 112



 
 
Jerry Saylor
 

 
Studio 112


 

 
 
Harrison Warfel
 
harrison.warfel@gmail.com
www.harrisonwarfel.com
 
Studio 112