Pendleton Art Center

artists roster


510 STUDIOS
1310 Pendleton Street, Cincinnati, OH

annex  
cafe studios  
warehouse studios  
 
Sue Hill
 
513-476-6221
srhartstudio@gmail.com 
 
Studio 100



 
 
Scott Meyer

Fine Art Photographer and Digital Artist

513-477-7381
scott@artbyscottmeyer.com
http://artbyscottmeyer.com

 
Studio 200



 
 

Mike Svach 
Fine Art Photographers and Printers

Cityscapes, Landscapes and Rural Photography

859-462-1155

msvach@gmail.com
www.michaelsvach.com

 
Studio 300



 
 

Joe Bayer 
Fine Art Photographers and Printers

Cityscapes, Landscapes and Rural Photography

513-739-9630

joe.bayer@me.com
www.joebayer.com

 
Studio 300



 
 

Susan LaMantia

 
914-282-7351
splamantia@gmailcom
 
Studio 400


 

 
 

J. Collin Brown
Cosmic Builders Intergalactic LLC

Lighting Designs & Woodworking

513-460-0698
cbintergalactic@gmail.com
 
Studio 600



 
 
Hank Brinker
 
513-321-4241
hankbrinker@yahoo.com
 
Studio 700



 
 
Kira & Kristian Geers

 

513-421-4337
geersofchange@gmail.com

 
Studio 900


 

 
 
Pam Bettner

 

513-448-8472

pbettner@hotmail.com


 
Studio 1000


 

 
 
Edward W. Hester
Paintings and Prints
513-939-6790
edhester@gmail.com
http://edhester.blogspot.com
 
Studio 1100




 
 
Denise Adams
self taught abstract artist, working mostly in acrylics
513-896-7355
dradams16@gmail.com
http://abstractartbydenise.blogspot.com/
 
Studio 1100




 
 
David A. Koch
 
513-349-9189
bluerockmedicineshow@gmail.com
 
Studio 1200 &1300


 

 
 
Mr. Bubbles Hand Car Wash and Detailing
Full Service hand car wash and detailing
513-369-0064

 
Air Marvin's Limousine Service
First class limousine service . Providing FREE shuttle service during Pendleton Art Center Final Friday.
513-369-0065
 
512 E13th St